EN

About Pasino Swiss Online Casino :

Our Philosophy

 

100% Swiss

Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève is the first land-based casino in Romandy, and went digital with the creation of Pasino, a Swiss online casino modeled after the aforementioned land-based casino. Pasino is a safe, reliable gaming environment with a focus on entertainment. The Pasino team are made of experienced professionals who are integral to Casino du Lac’s ecosystem and manage the Swiss online casino at the headquarters in Switzerland.

 

Dynamic and Innovative

Pasino not only offers classic casino games on its Swiss online casino platform, but also strives to update the classics and offer new games and concepts to guarantee the best possible entertainment experience. Our team is full of ideas that bring originality to Pasino through the games, special offers and the loyalty program.

 

A friendly community

Pasino is more than a simple Swiss online casino. We are a cheerful community of players and professionals. Our Swiss online casino offers a great portfolio of games, but also entertaining and relevant newsletters, friendly dealers to interact with, an exceptional loyalty program, and a customer support service that is always happy to help you.

Casino du Lac

MEYRIN-GENÈVE

Opening hours

Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin
  • MON
    closed
  • TUE
    closed
  • WED
    closed
  • THU
    closed
  • FRI
    closed
  • SAT
    closed
  • SUN
    closed

Our social medias:

 

The team behind Pasino

The legendary Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève is operated by online casino operator Partouche. Founded in 1973, Partouche is a European leader for online casinos and launched its 100% Swiss online casino, Pasino, to solidify its status. Diligent efforts were utilized to bring together the expertise of online gaming and the know-how of land-based casinos for an unparalleled online casino gaming experience. Pasino has carefully selected pioneering partners of Swiss online casino games, like NetEnt, Evolution Gaming and iSoftBet, to provide you with a wide variety of classic, unique and exceptional games. Together, they have come up with a high-quality , fun and varied online gaming experience that entertains with its slot machines or live games at the finest casino tables just as much as if you were at the Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève.

Pasino is based at the Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève and consists of a team of passionate experts . They understand the gaming world thoroughly, and bring great ideas with a touch of originality that offers a unique Swiss online casino experience and distinguishes Pasino from other online casinos. And if any problems or issues arise, you can get prompt assistance by contacting our Customer Support service via chat or email.

 

100% Fun, 100% Secure

Pasino is a legal online casino gaming platform based in Switzerland and takes the security of its players seriously. That’s why Pasino has carefully selected the best classics and innovative games that have been tested and certified with the accredited international certification ISO 27001:2013 , which guarantees that the appropriate bodies approved the security and transparency of information security for any and all management systems.

Pasino has also installed the highest, strictest and most effective security measures to protect your personal and banking information on our Swiss online casino gaming site. We work to ensure that you have fun but without worrying about the security and protection of your financials.

In a similar vein, Pasino has established Responsible Gaming limits to empower you to maintain healthy playing habits and avoid spending more than what you can afford. At Pasino, we want players to enjoy their experience without risking their financial well-being. Pasino now offers a Swiss online casino dedicated to the entertainment and enjoyment of our players, who can relax knowing that we work diligently to protect them and their data. And just as we do 24 / 7 in our 43 land-based casinos, where we ensure the well-being of our customers and reward the most loyal players and maintain a responsible gaming environment, we also strive to provide the same security and entertainment on our Swiss online casino.

 

Live games at the most prestigious tables

Pasino offers live access to game tables at the most renowned casinos in the world. Immerse yourself in the thrill of playing Swiss online casino versions of classic games with highly skilled dealers:

  • Live Roulette
    Place your bets with charming dealers, who host live roulette tables, filmed with several cameras to ensure reliability. Enjoy an entertaining experience that is as luxurious and professional as going to a physical casino.
  • Live Baccarat
    Our live baccarat games are so real that you will feel as if you are in an actual casino. Experience this game, a popular favorite in Asia, with traditional tables, face down cards, and fun and talented dealers with incredible dexterity. You will definitely have a great time playing this thrilling Swiss online casino game.

Evolution Gaming is a leader in live online gambling games. But rest assured that our offerings aren’t limited to just the classics; we also offer a wide variety of original and never before seen games at our Swiss online casino. If you think you’ve played every slot machine, roulette or blackjack game, then you haven’t visited Pasino, where we offer a multitude of new formats that will shake up your opinion about what online casino games can be (i.e. Lightning Roulette or Monopoly Live).

An abundance of slot machines

Pasino works with the top online gambling providers to offer more than 100 original slot machines at our Swiss online casino! Pasino has teamed up with the biggest names in the gambling world to offer you a great variety of certified and exquisite slot machines with high return to player (RTP) rates, original mini games, multiple multipliers, and unique bonuses.

Here are some of our favorite game providers:

  • Red Tiger, a subsidiary of NetEnt, is behind many of the slot machines with incredible visuals and impeccable playability.
  • The iSoftBet slot machines have a breathtaking, original design and style with a touch of reference to the classics.
  • Gaming1 immerses players in exciting adventures of forgotten legends using watered down colors to transport the player to new worlds with their high-quality slot machines.
  • Microgaming invokes the classics with its game mechanics, providing online entertainment to all slot machine fans.
There are a multitude of exciting titles -- from our collaborations with leading providers, that await you.

Exceptional Customer Support

Our Swiss online casino support team is trained to listen to your concerns and provide prompt solutions.

  • You can contact us for prompt assistance via email or chat until midnight.
  • Our support team is based in Switzerland and can offer assistance in the following languages: French, German, Italian and English.
  • Our support agents are online gaming experts familiar with every game offered at Pasino and can provide thorough assistance.
  • Our team is trained to provide responsible gaming support and can help you if you discover unhealthy habits.

If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Our support team is happy to help.

Players are protected

Pasino is a Swiss online casino that is keenly focused on protecting players. We have put a secure structure in place to ensure that the platform is not only secure but also enjoyable and entertaining. For more information, consult the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy as well as the Responsible Gaming section of our site.

OFFICIAL CONCESSIONARY
IN COLLABORATION WITH
SOCIAL MEDIAS
PLAY RESPONSIBLY

FR

À propos du casino suisse en ligne Pasino.ch :

Notre philosophie

 

Suisse avant tout

Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève, premier casino de Suisse romande, s’est digitalisé en créant à son image Pasino.ch, son propre casino suisse en ligne. Notre objectif ? Vous garantir un environnement de jeu sûr et fiable axé sur le divertissement et encadré par des professionnels expérimentés. L’équipe Pasino fait partie intégrante du Casino du Lac et travaille dans ses locaux, en Suisse.

 

Dynamique et innovant

Si les jeux de casino traditionnels sont présents sur notre casino en ligne, nous nous évertuons à renouveler et développer notre offre afin de vous proposer des formats et des concepts de jeux inédits tout en vous garantissant un divertissement absolu. Notre équipe fourmille d’idées pour apporter son lot d’originalité à Pasino, et ce, qu’il s’agisse de nos jeux, offres spéciales ou programme de fidélité.

 

Une communauté conviviale

Des newsletters divertissantes et pertinentes, des croupiers sympathiques avec lesquels vous pouvez interagir, un programme de fidélité exceptionnel, un service client à votre écoute et disponible en permanence pour vous assister… Plus qu’un simple casino suisse en ligne, Pasino regroupe une communauté de joueurs et professionnels où la bonne humeur est reine.

Casino du Lac

MEYRIN-GENÈVE

Horaires

Route de Pré-Bois 20, 1215 Meyrin

    Nos réseaux sociaux:

     

    L’équipe derrière Pasino

    Le légendaire Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève, opéré par le casinotier Partouche (l'un des leaders européens fondé en 1973), a lancé son offre de jeux de casino en ligne 100 % suisse en créant Pasino.ch. D’importants moyens ont été mis en œuvre pour associer l’expertise du jeu en ligne au savoir-faire des casinos terrestres afin de vous proposer une expérience de jeu inégalée.

    Pasino a sélectionné avec soin des partenaires pionniers et leaders des jeux de casino suisse en ligne tels que NetEnt, Evolution Gaming ou iSoftBet. Ces partenariats nous permettent de vous proposer un éventail de jeux exceptionnels depuis des divertissements dits "classiques" ou originaux. Qu’il s’agisse de machines à sous ou de parties en direct présentant des tables de jeu somptueuses, Pasino priorise une offre de haute qualité, amusante et variée afin de vous garantir une expérience de jeu agréable et divertissante depuis notre casino en ligne... A l'image de nos services accessibles au Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève.

    L’équipe Pasino est composée d'’experts passionnés basés au Casino du Lac Meyrin-Genève. Celle-ci connait le monde du jeu sur "le bout des doigts" et foisonne d’idées pour apporter une touche d’originalité propre à Pasino. Bien sûr, notre service client suisse est également à votre disposition pour répondre immédiatement à chaque requête par e-mail ou chat.

     

    Amusez-vous en toute sécurité

    Pasino est une plateforme de jeux de casino en ligne consciencieuse et légale en Suisse. Nous sélectionnons les grands classiques et jeux innovants avec soin. Nos jeux sont testés et certifiés par la certification internationale accréditée ISO 27001:2013. Celle-ci garantit aux joueurs un cadre essentiel de sécurité et de transparence concernant tous les systèmes de gestion relative à la sécurité de l'information.

    Nous appliquons également les plus hautes mesures de sécurité strictes et efficaces afin de protéger chacune de vos données personnelles et bancaires via notre plateforme. Enfin, pour que le jeu reste toujours un plaisir, nous souhaitons également faire preuve de fiabilité en vous aidant à protéger votre équilibre financier.

    Nous avons établi des limites de jeu responsable destinées à vous empêcher de dépenser plus que ce que vous ne pouvez vous le permettre. Sur Pasino, nous privilégions le plaisir de nos joueurs en toute circonstance et sans évoquer certaines situations complexes. Nous souhaitons vous offrir une sécurité depuis une offre premium de divertissement. Comme nous le faisons chaque jour depuis nos 43 casinos terrestres, nous veillons au bien-être de nos clients et récompensons nos joueurs les plus fidèles dans un cadre de <strong>jeu responsable</strong>. Pasino propose désormais un casino suisse en ligne dédié au divertissement et la détente où la protection des joueurs est une véritable priorité.

    Des jeux en direct aux tables les plus prestigieuses

    Pasino propose aux joueurs d'accéder en direct aux tables de jeux de casinos les plus prestigieuses. Immergez-vous depuis des sessions chargées en émotions où vous pourrez interagir avec nos croupiers expérimentés aux tables des grands classiques :

    • Live Roulette

      Des croupiers et croupières expérimentés qui monitorent les tables de roulette en direct, plusieurs caméras pour ne manquer aucun moment décisif, un environnement à la fois luxueux et professionnel… Faites vos jeux !

    • Live Baccara

      L'authenticité de nos parties de baccara en direct vous fera ressentir l'excitation propre aux tables de jeux de grands casinos. Tables traditionnelles, cartes distribuées face retournée, croupiers souriants à la dextérité impressionnante... Vous vivrez pleinement vos parties de ce jeu mélant l'adrénaline et des gains parfois vertigineux !

    Grâce à Evolution Gaming, leader des jeux d’argent en ligne et en direct, notre son offre de jeux en direct ne se limite pas à ces incontournables ; celle-ci est également étoffée de formats originaux. Vous pensez tout connaître des machines à sous ou des tables de roulettes et de blackjack ? Nous vous proposons également une multitude de concepts inédits qui rafraîchiront votre vision des jeux en ligne (comme Lightning Roulette ou Monopoly Live).

    Des machines à sous à profusion

    Grâce à nos fournisseurs leaders dans le domaine des jeux d’argent sur Internet, vous retrouverez plus de 100 machines à sous originales sur notre casino suisse en ligne ! Nous nous sommes associés avec plus grands noms du monde du jeu afin de vous proposer un vaste choix de machines à sous exceptionnelles et certifiées caractérisées par des taux de retour théorique au joueur (RTJ) très élevés, des mini-jeux originaux, des multiplicateurs et des bonus incroyables.

    Voici une liste non-exhaustive de nos fournisseurs de jeux :

    • Red Tiger, filiale de NetEnt, propose de nombreuses machines au visuel incroyable et à la jouabilité irréprochable.
    • Les machines à sous d’iSoftBet présentent un style original aux références classiques et au design époustouflant.
    • Univers immersifs aux couleurs édulcorées ou légendes oubliées, Gaming1 plonge les joueurs dans de véritables aventures avec ses machines à sous de haute qualité. Celles-ci vous transporteront dans des mondes incroyables.
    • Microgaming se distingue grâce à des mécaniques de jeu à la fois classiques et originales où le divertissement en ligne est garanti pour chaque adepte de machine à sous.

    De nombreux titres passionnants n'attendent que vous grâce aux créations de nos fournisseurs de premier choix !

     

    Un service client d’exception

    Notre équipe d’assistance se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à chaque requête et vous aider aussi rapidement que possible.

    • Vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail ou par chat chaque jour de la semaine et sans aucune interruption.
    • Notre équipe est basée en Suisse. Nos agents vous assistent en français, allemand, italien et anglais.
    • Notre équipe est composée d'experts du jeu en ligne. Celle-ci connaît "sur le bout des doigts" chaque jeu proposé sur Pasino ; l'assistance proposée est donc optimale.
    • Notre équipe est formée pour fournir un encadrement de jeu responsable et vous apportera une aide précieuse si vous êtes concerné par un comportement à risque.

    Vous avez une requête, question ou suggestion ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à [email protected], notre équipe ne manquera pas de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

     

    Des joueurs protégés

    Pasino est un casino suisse en ligne particulièrement soucieux quant à la protection de ses joueurs. Ainsi, notre plateforme propose une structure sécurisée afin de veiller à ce que le divertissement reste une prioirité pour chaque joueur en toute circonstance. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos Conditions générales, notre Politique de confidentialité ainsi que notre section dédiée au Jeu responsable.

    CONCESSION OFFICIELLE
    EN COLLABORATION AVEC
    RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
    JOUEZ RESPONSABLE